Deepsessions Recordings Home

Deepsessions – Jan 2019 @ Friskyradio

1.The Stupid Experts – Alaya (Solax Extended Remix) [FSOE UV]
2.AxeLara – Waiting For You [Just Movement]
3.NeoTraffic – Lunar Road (AudioStorm Remix) [OLD SQL]
4.Dante Pippi & Demitros – Maculele (Hot TuneiK Remix) [Balkan Connection]
5.Chris Hobbs – Elysian (Following Light Remix) [Lincor Apex]
6.Kostas Skretas & Theodore Ali – Black Mirror (Original Mix) [Movement]
7.Noosphere – Talk To The Wind (Kay-D Remix) [Bonzai Progressive]
8.mooravyov – Floors (Original Mix) [Welcome Music]
9.Pedro Capelossi – Blue Dream (Goraieb Remix) [BC2]
10.Esthetique – Stargazer (Matias Chilano Remix) [Vasilek]
11.Cristian Tate – Semilla De Luz (Original Mix) [Tenampa]
12.Andre Sobota – Robots (Matias Chilano Remix) [Particles]
13.Made In TLV & Amitre – Roads (Subandrio Remix) [Asymmetric]
14.Roy Malakian & C-Rouge – Kele Lao (Original Mix) [Mistique Music]
15.Jonnas B – Fear (Original Mix) [Massive Harmony]
16.Alex Nemec – Different Strokes (Dowden Remix) [Stripped Digital]
17.Ge Bruny – Aveiro (Original Mix) [Spring Tube Limited]
18.Neal Porter & Dominic Rumpf – Six Pillars (Milkwish Remix) [Enchant Audio]
19.mooravyov – Terra Veratis (Original Mix) [Welcome Music]

3 February 2019   Read more

INnovations – Trapped [Deepsessions 4Greeks]

INnovations is a music project that was founded by Isi (Isidoros Bitzios) and Nick Mavris on 2004!

15 April 2019 Releases Read more

DJ Abouzar – Almighty [Deepsessions Recordings]

Tehran based composer, arranger, dj, and guitarist born in 1991.

3 April 2019 Releases Read more

1 2 3