Deepsessions Recordings Home

Deepsessions – Sep 2014

Deepsessions – Sep 2014

Deepsessions @ Generate – Fri 12 September 2014

1.J.Moreno – Tunnel Vision (Original Mix) [Ritmik Records]
2.Alex Lario – Theory Of Points (Original Mix) [Suruba X]
3.Danyelino – Late Night Tale (Original Mix) [Ritmik Records]
4.Alexander Vogt – Amelie (Original Mix) [Kool Katz Recordings]
5.Alexander Vogt – Morning Show (Original Mix) [Intellectro Vibe Records]
6.Olivier Garth – Better Than Never (Original Mix) [Menomale Records]
7.Pedro Costa & Tania Mendez – Apocalipse (Original Mix) [Deepsessions Digital]
8.Juan Lombardo – Chick (Original Mix) [Shelving Music]
9.Solidame – Harmonize (Original Mix) [House Mag Records]

DJ Equipment deals

25 September 2014 Uncategorized ,

Leave a Reply

More in News, Releases
Deepsessions – The Singles II [Deepsessions Recordings]