Deepsessions Recordings Home

Deepsessions – September 2017 @ Friskyradio

Deepsessions – September 2017 @ Friskyradio


Published on: 2017-09-24

1.Deepsessions – Intro
2.Pranav Mayekar – Dystopian Fiction (Pacco & Rudy B Remix) [OLD SQL Recordings]
3.Berni Turletti – Drop to Grow (Hot TuneiK Remix) [Massive Harmony Records]
4.Ivan Miatto – Halo (Gonza Rodriguez Remix) [Nube Music Records]
5.Alex Philipp – Be U (Nicolas Rada Remix) [Clinique Sampler]
6.Nick Varon – Drunk Valley (Original Mix) [Sudbeat Music]
7.Captain.E – Escape to Lonely (Erdi Irmak Remix) [Balkan Connection]
8.Analog Jungs – Storm (Hot Tuneik Remix) [Balkan Connection]
9.Miraculum – The Beauty of Existence (Michael a Remix) [Balkan Connection]
10.Sebastian Busto – Synapse (Nicolas Rada Remix) [Balkan Connection]
11.Onez!e – Falling Into The Sky (Original Mix) [CDR]
12.Fernando Olaya – Calling to Venecia (Ewan Rill Remix) [Balkan Connection]
13.Desaturate – Distracted (Ewan Rill Remix) [Balkan Connection]
14.Martin Andrioli – Happy Habits (Alejo Gonzalez & Max Blade Remix) [LuPS Records]
15.Monojoke – Paradisum (DJ Beat2 Remix) [Electronic Tree]
16.Ezequiel Anile – Stolen Pyramid (Original Mix) [Balkan Connection]
17.Armen Miran & Hraach – Mysterious World (Original Mix) [Earthly Delights]
18.Marcelo Paladini – Laos (Desaturate ‘Down the Mekong’ Remix) [One Of A Kind]
19.Magnetic Brothers feat. Laladee – Confession (Magshine Remix) [Deep Blue Eyes]
20.Maya Jane Coles – Wont Let You Down (Paride Saraceni Remix) [I/AM/ME]