Deepsessions Recordings Home

Deepsessions – Jan 2019 @ Friskyradio

1.The Stupid Experts – Alaya (Solax Extended Remix) [FSOE UV]
2.AxeLara – Waiting For You [Just Movement]
3.NeoTraffic – Lunar Road (AudioStorm Remix) [OLD SQL]
4.Dante Pippi & Demitros – Maculele (Hot TuneiK Remix) [Balkan Connection]
5.Chris Hobbs – Elysian (Following Light Remix) [Lincor Apex]
6.Kostas Skretas & Theodore Ali – Black Mirror (Original Mix) [Movement]
7.Noosphere – Talk To The Wind (Kay-D Remix) [Bonzai Progressive]
8.mooravyov – Floors (Original Mix) [Welcome Music]
9.Pedro Capelossi – Blue Dream (Goraieb Remix) [BC2]
10.Esthetique – Stargazer (Matias Chilano Remix) [Vasilek]
11.Cristian Tate – Semilla De Luz (Original Mix) [Tenampa]
12.Andre Sobota – Robots (Matias Chilano Remix) [Particles]
13.Made In TLV & Amitre – Roads (Subandrio Remix) [Asymmetric]
14.Roy Malakian & C-Rouge – Kele Lao (Original Mix) [Mistique Music]
15.Jonnas B – Fear (Original Mix) [Massive Harmony]
16.Alex Nemec – Different Strokes (Dowden Remix) [Stripped Digital]
17.Ge Bruny – Aveiro (Original Mix) [Spring Tube Limited]
18.Neal Porter & Dominic Rumpf – Six Pillars (Milkwish Remix) [Enchant Audio]
19.mooravyov – Terra Veratis (Original Mix) [Welcome Music]

3 February 2019   Read more

Ean Nice – Hyatt Five Ep [Deepsessions Recordings]

Ean Nice aka The Nicest loves to infect the masses with fat funky basslines, hard hitting drums, and emotional soundscapes. People say his sound is Classic Future Techno & House music with a melodic twist.

16 December 2018 Releases Read more

DSR303 Ean Nice – Hyatt Five Ep


Ean Nice aka The Nicest loves to infect the masses with fat funky basslines, hard hitting drums, and emotional soundscapes. People say his sound is Classic Future Techno & House music with a melodic twist. The Nicest1 has been gaining recognition for some creative combinations, dancefloor storming mashups, clever bootlegs to boot, powerful orginals and a lot of crafty custom edits to make sure his show will be different from any other dj on the circut. He also just started his new “guise” Love Slung Deep which is an outlet for his laidback indie dance, nu-disco and leftfield sounds. He is also known for his side project GLG-20 which is always something interesting.

Ean Nice is a veteran dj and known for bringing most of the electronica movement to the woodstock area back in 1997 where he had his first dj residency @ the infamous Joyous Lake. He started the group Gettin Nice Productionz and It wasnt long before Ean Became a local favorite in the albany and poughkeepsie rave scene. A lot has changed since then, Ean Nice has been dabbling in some original productions with releases on Mad Rhythm Records, Electrified mindz records, House Global Alliance, and now Deepsessions Recordings as well as running the Exit 20 entertainment group in West Saugerties/ Woodstock NY. Ean has rocked dance floors up and down the east coast from NY to Miami Fl, hes played in clubs like Bar13, Speed, Club Shelter, Powder, Slopes, and Sushi Samba. He’s also played alongside some great talents like Derek Plaslaiko, Naveen G, DJ Dory, FM Radio Gods, DJ Dara, Nigel Richards, Eli Wilkie ,TJR, Ralphie C, Dj Polywog, Michael Myers, Knowledge, Samsura, Odi, Bon Bons , Robbie Tronco, Trixie Reiss from Crystal Method, and Alchemy. If you want to feel the emotion, then Ean Nice will always leave you begging for more.

#dsr303 #ean_nice #hyatt_five #progressive #deepsessions_recordings #2018

01.Hyatt Five 7:01 / write & producing by ean nice / progressive house

02.Summer Tuned 8:15 / write & producing by ean nice / progressive house

03.The Peace Maker 12:18 / write & producing by ean nice / progressive house

Release date: 16 Dec 2018 / Catalog: DSR303Deepsessions Recordings

Available Now @ #beatport • #juno

25 November 2018 Read more

Deepsessions – September 2017 @ Friskyradio

1.Deepsessions – Intro
2.Pranav Mayekar – Dystopian Fiction (Pacco & Rudy B Remix) [OLD SQL Recordings]
3.Berni Turletti – Drop to Grow (Hot TuneiK Remix) [Massive Harmony Records]
4.Ivan Miatto – Halo (Gonza Rodriguez Remix) [Nube Music Records]
5.Alex Philipp – Be U (Nicolas Rada Remix) [Clinique Sampler]
6.Nick Varon – Drunk Valley (Original Mix) [Sudbeat Music]
7.Captain.E – Escape to Lonely (Erdi Irmak Remix) [Balkan Connection]
8.Analog Jungs – Storm (Hot Tuneik Remix) [Balkan Connection]
9.Miraculum – The Beauty of Existence (Michael a Remix) [Balkan Connection]
10.Sebastian Busto – Synapse (Nicolas Rada Remix) [Balkan Connection]
11.Onez!e – Falling Into The Sky (Original Mix) [CDR]
12.Fernando Olaya – Calling to Venecia (Ewan Rill Remix) [Balkan Connection]
13.Desaturate – Distracted (Ewan Rill Remix) [Balkan Connection]
14.Martin Andrioli – Happy Habits (Alejo Gonzalez & Max Blade Remix) [LuPS Records]
15.Monojoke – Paradisum (DJ Beat2 Remix) [Electronic Tree]
16.Ezequiel Anile – Stolen Pyramid (Original Mix) [Balkan Connection]
17.Armen Miran & Hraach – Mysterious World (Original Mix) [Earthly Delights]
18.Marcelo Paladini – Laos (Desaturate ‘Down the Mekong’ Remix) [One Of A Kind]
19.Magnetic Brothers feat. Laladee – Confession (Magshine Remix) [Deep Blue Eyes]
20.Maya Jane Coles – Wont Let You Down (Paride Saraceni Remix) [I/AM/ME]

24 September 2017   Read more